Holiday Travels

Today we leave for Christmas.  I’m closing the door on all our packing, sorting and planning.  And I’m looking forward to the holidays with family and friends.  First up, Sacramento in rainy and cool northern California.  I don’t mind Christmas rain because we definitely need all the moisture we can get in California.  IMG_9988And then we’re off to Wisconsin.  Although it is cold in Wisconsin, it’s not cold enough.  We might not have snow, there might not be sledding (picture from sledding in 2013 when we were engaged) but I’ll get to experience this Wisconsin brown that I’ve been hearing so much about.  Christmas may not be white but it will still be wonderful.

I hope to be updating our adventures along the way but I’m usually better about using Instagram when we’re traveling so add me: joycandee and follow us through the season.  See you all in the New Year!

One thought on “Holiday Travels

Leave a Reply

