Clean Before You Go

I’m a firm believer in cleaning before you travel.  In the craziness of coming and going, it’s very nice to know that you’ll be coming back to a clean house.  Cleaning is not my favorite chore but having a clean home is wonderful.  So by doing a little bit every day, we’ll leave our home clean.

 IMG_0778

Cleaning is one of the tangible ways that I love my husband.  Cleaning is one of the ways I take care of our home.  Cleaning is necessary but it can also be so much more.  Happy cleaning this week everyone!

One thought on “Clean Before You Go

  1. I agree! It is nice to come home to a nice clean house no matter if you are gone for a day, week, month! Good going Joy!

Leave a Reply

