Brotherly Love

IMG_0738

One of the perks of living in southern California is being close to my brother and just an easy phone call away. Ryan and I are in a time of transition and so is Benjamin.  This means taking every opportunity to get together for a meal or have a phone conversation.  I’m glad I had the time this morning to answer the phone and catch up with my big brother.  We talked about the future, possibilities, the church, theology and life in general.  We’ll miss these times when we’re further away but for now I’m thankful for the time we do get.

Leave a Reply

