Things I Thought I Never Would Say #1

IMG_0728

“We need to buy more Vegemite.”

IMG_0727

I made meat pies last night and finished off our Vegemite.  For those of you unfamiliar, Vegemite is a salty yeast paste full of vitamin B and i’m sure lots of other nutritious things too.  Yes, it was not a huge container but it is still an empty container.  I could hardly believe it when I told Ryan we needed to add Vegemite to the shopping list for this week.  I guess I crave the taste of Australia more often than I thought.

Leave a Reply

