Reasons #23-#25 Why I Love My Husband

IMG_20141126_165404#23- He can skip rocks!  Yup.  He’s so talented 🙂

#24- He genuinely loves people.  This is a huge bonus when I think about how I want our lives to be.  I love having relationships and being connected with our community as well as family and friends both near and far.  Ryan loves people and he takes the time to keep the relationships we have and also enjoys meeting new people.

#25- He knows how to relax.  I’m terrible at just relaxing.  My mind never really turns off.  But because of Ryan I am slowly learning how to relax and even enjoy relaxing.  Taking a walk and skipping rocks on the beach is a nice start:-)

 

One thought on “Reasons #23-#25 Why I Love My Husband

Leave a Reply

