Dinner with PNG Friends

After a couple weeks without too many visitors, our house has been filled once again with friends, both new and old.  Tonight was a special treat all the way from Papua New Guinea.  And not just because they brought me PNG coffee!  Don and Judy were on staff at my training when I first arrived in PNG in 2008.  It was great to catch up, do some reminiscing and introduce Ryan to these great people.

Don and JudyWe didn’t take a picture tonight, we were having too much fun visiting.  But this is a picture that I took of Don and Judy in PNG before I left in 2011.

Don and Judy- we had a great time with you.  I’m so glad that your travels brought you through Camarillo.

 

Leave a Reply

