Well it’s root root root for the…

IMG_20140816_173420Brewers!  Last night we made our way down to Dodger Stadium to celebrate a friend’s birthday.  Ryan grew up with these guys from Pardeeville and now they both live in the LA area.  Dodger Stadium had a good crowd out to see the game but the Brewers were definitely representing.  A group from Wisconsin sat behind us and one of the girls was from Portage, the next town over.

IMG_20140816_185444It was a good night in baseball.  The Giants beat the Phillies.  Go Giants!  And the Dodgers lost to the Brewers.  I am 2 for 2 now.  The Brewers have won every game I’ve seen at Dodger Stadium.  Here is my post from the last Dodger/Brewer game I attended.  Ryan and I were only a few months into dating at the time and he wasn’t even mentioned in the post:-)  It will be exciting to see what the next game holds!

IMG_20140816_204123I’m happy to be a Brewers fan with my husband as long as they aren’t playing the Giants.  After all my husband was born a Brewer and I do like beer so it works for both of us.  Go Brewers!

Leave a Reply

